Illuminated - Hurts - Happiness (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Illuminated - Hurts - Happiness (CD, Album)

  1. Kigahn says:
    Aug 27,  · Happiness is the debut studio album by English synth-pop duo Hurts. It was released on 27 August by RCA Records. It was preceded by the release of the singles "Better Than Love" on and "Wonderful Life" on 22 August /5().
  2. Tygogar says:
    Check out Hurts on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Top Albums (See all 13 albums) Desire HURTS. Vinyl: $ Surrender HURTS. Vinyl: $ Happiness HURTS. CD Illuminated by Hurts on Happiness - Deluxe Edition. Listen Now $ In .
  3. Mazugar says:
    Happiness, an Album by Hurts. Released 6 September on RCA (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Synthpop.
  4. Fenririsar says:
    Debut album from Manchester-based duo Theo Hutchcraft (vocals) and Adam Anderson (guitars, synths), which includes singles "Better Than Love" and "Wonderful Life" .
  5. Kazraramar says:
    Ich mag Hurts immer noch sehr, auch die anderen Sachen nach "Happiness", aber sie kamen bisher einfach nicht mehr da ran! Silver Lining 5* Wonderful Life 6* Blood, Tears & Gold 6* Sunday 6* Stay 6* Illuminated 5* Evelyn 5* Better Than Love 6* Devotion 6* Unspoken 6* The Water 5* Verona 5*.
  6. Samugis says:
    item 7 Happiness by Hurts (CD, Sep, Sony Music Entertainment) - Happiness by Hurts (CD, Sep, Sony Music Entertainment) $ Free shipping. See all Ratings and Reviews. Write a review. 2 product ratings. 5. 2 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars 2. 4. 0 users rated this 4 out of 5 stars 0. ooklaysoncherifalloferchewertestthros.coinfos: 2.
  7. Votaxe says:
    Aug 27,  · Illuminated Lyrics: Time waits for no one / So do you want to waste some time / Oh, oh tonight? / Don't be afraid of tomorrow / Just take my hand, I'll make it .
  8. Yozshugar says:
    Oct 31,  · Label: Major Label (4) - MAJREC,Epic - • Format: CD Album, Reissue DVD DVD-Video, NTSC, Copy Protected Region 0All Media Deluxe Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop/5(54).
  9. Gugore says:
    HURTS Happiness ( UK track vinyl LP including the singles 'Better Than Love', 'Wonderful Life', 'Stay', 'Sunday', 'Illuminated', 'Blood, Tears & Gold', plus 'Devotion' featuring KYLIE MINOGUE, picture sleeve with lyric inner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *