Clear Skies - Keane - Night Train (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Clear Skies - Keane - Night Train (CD)

  1. Doulmaran says:
    Check out Clear Skies by Keane on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ooklaysoncherifalloferchewertestthros.coinfo From the Album Night Train (Amazon Exclusive Version) May 9, out of 5 stars 1 rating. Clear Skies. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Sold by ooklaysoncherifalloferchewertestthros.coinfo Services LLC. Additional taxes may apply.5/5(1).
  2. Yotaxe says:
    After a divisive shift into poppier synth-dominated territory on Perfect Symmetry, Keane take another step away from their Coldplay-esque piano rock roots on Night Train. At 31+ minutes, the record is rather long for an EP, but it still feels way too much like a disjoint collection of "experiments" to qualify as a proper studio album.
  3. Akirr says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  4. Arall says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Night Train and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  5. Vudojas says:
    On 10 May , Keane released a new EP entitled Night Train which, on 16 May became their fourth number 1 album in the UK. Night Train was recorded during the Perfect Symmetry World Tour. The Night Train EP could be considered a studio album, because it has 8 new songs. The band first named this record as a Mini-album, then that changed to an EP.
  6. Fem says:
    May 10,  · Night Train Keane Alternative · Preview Editors’ Notes Keane have been messing around with their sound ever since they received their first comparisons to Radiohead and Coldplay. Now, they’re in that elusive space where no one’s really sure where to categorize them. Clear Skies.
  7. Mikakazahn says:
    Track List House Lights Back in Time Stop For a Minute Clear Skies Ishin Denshin (You've Got to Help Yourself) Your Love Looking Back My Shadow This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging. Keane NIGHT TRAIN CD.
  8. JoJokinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Night Train on Discogs/5(14).
  9. Gardajind says:
    CLEAR SKIES es una canción de Keane que se estrenó el 10 de mayo de , este tema está incluido dentro del disco Night Train. Letra 'Clear Skies' Clear Skies en español. High on the bell tower I took my view Over the downtowns On the avenues. Where the streets are wide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *