My Turn - Basement Jaxx - Scars (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ My Turn - Basement Jaxx - Scars (CD, Album)

  1. Mezizragore says:
    Sep 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Scars on Discogs/5(30).
  2. Mauran says:
    "Red Alert" is a song recorded by English electronic music duo Basement Jaxx. It was released on 19 April by record label XL as the first single from their debut album, ooklaysoncherifalloferchewertestthros.coinfo vocal from the track was provided by Blu James.
  3. Zulkijora says:
    Jan 04,  · referencing Scars, CD, Album, Car, XLCD, Basement Jaxx's albums have always suffered from the "singles 'n' stuff" phenomena (also known as "killer 'n' filler." For every marvelous track, there's one that makes you reflexively reach for the fast forward button/5().
  4. Nilkree says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Scars and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  5. Mazugami says:
    Sep 20,  · Scars (Bonus Track Version) Basement Jaxx Electronic · Preview SONG My Turn (feat. Lightspeed Champion) 6. More by Basement Jaxx. EP2 Romeo - Single Scars Lost Remixes ( - ).
  6. Mogrel says:
    Basement Jaxx - Scars Album Lyrics; 1. A Possibility: 2. A Possibility (feat. Amp Fiddler) 3. Day Of The Sunflowers (We March On) 4. Day Of The Sunflowers (We March On) (feat. Yoko Ono) 5. Distractionz: 6. Feelings Gone: 7. Feelings Gone (feat. Sam Sparro) 8. Gimme Somethin' True: 9. My Turn: My Turn (feat. Lightspeed Champion) One More.
  7. Salrajas says:
    Oct 29,  · The video for 'My Turn' by Basement Jaxx directed by Tomek Ducki and featuring Dev 'Lightspeed Champion' Hynes - released on Dec 14th Taken from the album Scars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *